Committed to horses, powered by science

SCOPE

The general terms and conditions (hereinafter referred to as "GTC") apply to all orders and contracts concluded via the Evax AG online shop (hereinafter referred to as "evax.ch") (hereinafter referred to as "order").
Evax.ch reserves the right to change the terms and conditions. The version of the General Terms and Conditions applicable at the time of the order is decisive, which cannot be unilaterally changed for this order. 

OFFER

The offer is aimed mainly at natural customers with residence or. legal clients based in Switzerland or Liechtenstein. Deliveries are only made to addresses in Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Austria and Germany.
The offer is valid as long as it is visible in the online shop and / or stocks last. Price and range changes are possible at any time. The images shown in advertising, brochures, in the online shop, etc., as well as all information on the products are used for illustration and are non-binding. The specific information on the product packaging is decisive.

PRICE

The prices are in Swiss francs, including value added tax (VAT) or in euros.
The price in the online shop at the time of the order is decisive.
Ordered chargeable additional services such as delivery are listed separately in the shopping cart and on the invoice.

ORDER

The presentation of the products in the online shop is not a legally binding application, but a non-binding online catalog or a non-binding invitation to customers to order the product in the online shop. Evax.ch reserves the right to limit the delivery quantities for certain products and not to execute the delivery if the order is unusually heavy or bulky.
An order is considered an offer to Evax.ch to conclude a contract.
After submitting the order, customers automatically receive a confirmation of receipt, which documents that the order has been received by Evax.ch. Customers can only add to or cancel the order until we have processed it. If an order is supplemented, the original order is used as the basis for calculation; however, possible special offers and discounts at the time of supplementation are not taken into account.
Evax.ch is free to refuse orders in whole or in part without giving reasons. In this case the customer will be informed and any payments already made will be refunded. Further claims are excluded, in particular the non-deliverable products will not be forwarded. Products that cannot be delivered temporarily cannot be reserved.

CONCLUSION OF CONTRACT

A contract is only concluded when the order is processed at Evax.ch.

DELIVERY 

  • Delivery area
    The delivery area is mainly Switzerland, the Principality of Liechtenstein, Germany and Austria. For deliveries to the EU and worldwide may cause additional costs, these are listed in the shopping cart after entering the delivery address
  • Delivery times
    The available delivery time ranges can be seen in the online store or amount to 3-5 business days. It is not possible to specify an exact delivery time within the delivery time range. No deliveries are made on Sundays and official national or cantonal holidays. The customer assumes responsibility for the delivered products, even if they were not directly received by him.
  • Delivery costs
    The delivery costs communicated in the online shop apply. The delivery costs are listed as an additional item in the shopping cart and on the invoice.

 

GEWÄHRLEISTUNG

Evax.ch guarantees the quality and shelf life of the products on condition that they are stored according to the label.
Provided that compliance with this storage condition is proven by the customer, Evax.ch guarantees that the ordered products are free of defects until the expiry of the shelf life, but not longer than 2 years from the date of delivery.
Evax.ch can provide the warranty either by partial or complete replacement by an equivalent product, credit note up to a maximum of the sales price at the time of the order, or reduction.
A general right of return of defect-free and correctly delivered products does not exist. The warranty is explicitly excluded for products whose intrinsic quality does not meet the requirements of the clientele and products ordered by mistake.

GUARANTEE

If products are delivered with obvious damage to the packaging or the contents, the customer must immediately complain to the delivery man and refuse to accept them, irrespective of their warranty rights. The customer is obliged to have a damage confirmation message from the delivery man handed over to them. All transport damage must also be reported to Evax.ch immediately.
It is also up to the customer to check the ordered products immediately upon receipt and to store them correctly. Evax.ch must be notified of any defects or deviations from the order on the day of delivery by e-mail to [email protected] Thereafter, only hidden defects can be asserted, which must be reported to Evax.ch immediately after discovery. The amount paid by the customer for the defective goods is credited to the customer account. Evax.ch reserves the right to request proof of the defect.
Payment options
Payments must be made in Swiss francs or euros.

ELECTRONIC MEANS OF PAYMENT

PayPal (Visa, Mastercard, American Express) and bank transfer are accepted as payment methods.

REFUNDS, CREDITS, CREDITS

If the customer is entitled to a refund or other credit, these will be credited to the customer account and can be used for purchases at Evax.ch.
Evax.ch vouchers are by no means for sale or auction. Only one voucher can be used per order.

APPLICABLE LAW AND PLACE OF JURISDICTION

Substantive Swiss law is applicable to the legal relationship between Evax.ch and its customers, excluding conflict of law norms and the Vienna Sales Convention.

The place of jurisdiction for natural persons is Zurich or the domicile of the customers. The exclusive place of jurisdiction for legal entities is Zurich.

Contact

You have a question?
Für Fragen wende dich bitte per E-Mail [email protected]

Committed to horses, powered by science

GELTUNGSBEREICH

Die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (nachfolgend „AGB“ genannt) gelten für alle über den Online-Shop von Evax AG (nachfolgend „evax.ch“ genannt) getätigten Bestellungen und abgeschlossenen Verträge (nachfolgend „Bestellung“ genannt).
Evax.ch behält sich das Recht vor, die AGB zu ändern. Massgebend ist jeweils die zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung geltende Version der AGB, welche für diese Bestellung nicht einseitig geändert werden kann. 

ANGEBOT

Das Angebot richtet sich hauptsächlich an natürliche Kundschaft mit Wohnsitz resp. juristische Kundschaft mit Sitz in der Schweiz oder Liechtenstein. Lieferungen erfolgen nur an Adressen in der Schweiz, Liechtenstein, Österreich und Deutschland.
Das Angebot gilt, solange es im Online-Shop ersichtlich ist und/oder der Vorrat reicht. Preis- und Sortimentsänderungen sind jederzeit möglich. Die in Werbung, Prospekten, im Online-Shop usw. gezeigten Abbildungen sowie sämtliche Angaben zu den Produkten dienen der Illustration und sind unverbindlich. Massgeblich sind die spezifischen Angaben auf der Produktverpackung.

PREIS

Die Preise verstehen sich in Schweizer Franken, inkl. Mehrwertsteuer (MwSt.) oder in Euro.
Massgebend ist der Preis im Online-Shop zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung.
Bestellte kostenpflichtige Zusatzleistungen wie Lieferung werden im Warenkorb und auf der Rechnung separat aufgeführt.

BESTELLUNG

Die Darstellung der Produkte im Online-Shop ist kein rechtlich verbindlicher Antrag, sondern ein unverbindlicher online-Katalog bzw. eine unverbindliche Aufforderung an die Kundschaft, das Produkt im Online-Shop zu bestellen. Evax.ch behält sich das Recht vor, die Liefermengen für bestimmte Produkte einzuschränken und die Lieferung nicht auszuführen, wenn die Bestellung aussergewöhnlich schwer oder voluminös ist.
Eine Bestellung gilt als Angebot an Evax.ch zum Abschluss eines Vertrages.
Nach Übermittlung der Bestellung erhält die Kundschaft automatisch eine Eingangsbestätigung, die dokumentiert, dass die Bestellung bei Evax.ch eingegangen ist. Die Kundschaft kann die Bestellung nur solange ergänzen oder annullieren, bis diese bei uns bearbeitet wird. Wird eine Bestellung ergänzt, so gilt die ursprüngliche Bestellung als Berechnungsbasis, hingegen werden mögliche Sonderangebote und Vergünstigungen zum Zeitpunkt der Ergänzung nicht berücksichtigt.
Evax.ch ist ohne Nennung von Gründen frei, Bestellungen ganz oder teilweise abzulehnen. In diesem Fall wird die Kundschaft informiert und allfällig bereits geleistete Zahlungen werden zurückerstattet. Weitere Ansprüche sind ausgeschlossen, insbesondere erfolgt keine Nachsendung der nicht lieferbaren Produkte. Vorübergehend nicht lieferbare Produkte können nicht vorgemerkt werden.

VERTRAGSABSCHLUSS

Ein Vertrag kommt erst durch die Bearbeitung der Bestellung bei Evax.ch zustande.

LIEFERUNG 

  • Liefergebiet
    Das Liefergebiet ist hauptsächlich die Schweiz, das Fürstentum Liechtenstein, Deutschland und Österreich. Bei Lieferungen in die EU und weltweit können zusätzliche Kosten anfallen, diese werden im Warenkorb nach Eingabe der Lieferadresse aufgeführt.
  • Lieferzeiten
    Die zur Verfügung stehenden Lieferzeitspannen sind im Online-Shop ersichtlich oder belaufen sich auf 3-5 Werktage. Die Festlegung einer genauen Lieferzeit innerhalb der Lieferzeitspanne ist nicht möglich. An Sonntagen und offiziellen landesweiten oder kantonalen Feiertagen erfolgen keine Lieferungen. Die Kundschaft übernimmt die Verantwortung für die gelieferten Produkte, auch wenn diese nicht direkt von ihr in Empfang genommen wurden.
  • Lieferkosten
    Es gelten die im Online-Shop kommunizierten Lieferkosten. Die Lieferkosten werden als zusätzliche Position im Warenkorb und auf der Rechnung aufgeführt.

 

GEWÄHRLEISTUNG

Für Qualität und Haltbarkeit der Produkte gewährleistet Evax.ch unter der Bedingung, dass die Lagerung nach Etikett Angaben erfolgt.
Sofern die Einhaltung dieser Lagerungsbedingung durch die Kundschaft nachgewiesen wird, übernimmt Evax.ch bis zum Ablauf des Haltbarkeitsdatums, maximal jedoch 2 Jahre ab Lieferung, die Gewährleistung für Mängelfreiheit der bestellten Produkte.
Evax.ch kann die Gewährleistung wahlweise durch teilweisen oder vollständigen Ersatz durch ein gleichwertiges Produkt, Gutschrift bis maximal des Verkaufspreises im Zeitpunkt der Bestellung, oder Minderung erbringen.
Ein generelles Rückgaberecht von mängelfreien und korrekt gelieferten Produkten besteht nicht. Die Gewährleistung wird explizit ausgeschlossen für Produkte deren intrinsische Qualität nicht den Ansprüchen der Kundschaft entspricht sowie aus Versehen bestellte Produkte.

MÄNGELRÜGE

Werden Produkte mit offensichtlichen Schäden an der Verpackung oder am Inhalt angeliefert, so hat die Kundschaft diese, unbeschadet ihrer Mängelrechte, sofort beim Lieferbote zu reklamieren und die Annahme zu verweigern. Die Kundschaft ist verpflichtet, sich eine Schadenbestätigungsmeldung des Lieferbotenaushändigen zu lassen. Alle Transportschäden sind zusätzlich unverzüglich Evax.ch zu melden.
Weiter obliegt es der Kundschaft, die bestellten Produkte sofort bei Erhalt zu prüfen und korrekt zu lagern. Für allfällige Mängel oder Abweichungen von der Bestellung muss Evax.ch am Tag der Lieferung per E-Mail an [email protected] benachrichtigt werden. Danach können nur noch versteckte Mängel geltend gemacht werden, welche sofort nach Entdeckung Evax.ch gemeldet werden müssen. Der von der Kundschaft für die mangelhafte Ware bezahlte Betrag wird dem Kundenkonto gutgeschrieben. Evax.ch behält sich das Recht vor, einen Beweis des Mangels zu verlangen.
Zahlungsvarianten
Zahlungen müssen in Schweizer Franken oder Euro geleistet werden.

ELEKTRONISCHE ZAHLUNGSMITTEL

Als Zahlungsmittel werden PayPal (Visa, Mastercard, American Express) und Banküberweisung akzeptiert.

RÜCKERSTATTUNGEN, GUTSCHRIFTEN, GUTHABEN

Falls die Kundschaft Anrecht auf Rückerstattungen oder sonstige Gutschriften hat, werden diese dem Kundenkonto gutgeschrieben und sind für Einkäufe bei Evax.ch nutzbar.
Evax.ch Gutscheine sind auf keinen Fall verkäuflich oder versteigerbar. Pro Bestellung kann nur ein Gutschein genutzt werden.

ANENDBARES RECHT UND GERICHTSSTAND

Auf die Rechtsbeziehung zwischen Evax.ch und der Kundschaft ist materielles Schweizer Recht, unter Ausschluss von kollisionsrechtlichen Normen sowie dem Wiener Kaufrecht, anwendbar.

Gerichtsstand für natürliche Personen ist Zürich oder der Wohnsitz der Kundschaft. Ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand für juristische Personen ist Zürich.

KONTAKT

Du hast eine Frage?
Für Fragen wende dich bitte per E-Mail [email protected]